Sklejka i OSB

Iza Jarosik

iza.jarosik@jaf-polska.pl
+48 501 855 861

Grzegorz Skarżyński

grzegorz.skarzynski@jaf-polska.pl
+48 507 148 443

Blaty drewniane i trepy

Piotr Lisowski

piotr.lisowski@jaf-polska.pl
+48 505 239 180

Płyty meblowe

Robert Sikora

robert.sikora@jaf-polska.pl
+48 513 056 607

Rafał Pluta

rafal.pluta@jaf-polska.pl
+48 516 121 955

Tarcica

Paweł Torz

pawel.torz@jaf-polska.pl
+48 601 179 542

Akcesoria meblowe

Jurij Daudesz

jurij.daudesz@jaf-polska.pl
+48 539 972 449

Rafał Pluta

rafal.pluta@jaf-polska.pl
+48 516 121 955

Drewno budowlane

Sławomir Perliński

slawomir.perlinski@jaf-polska.pl
+48 539 977 096

Wojciech Sroka

wojciech.sroka@jaf-polska.pl
+48 505 243 727

Tarasy i elewacje

Darina Lazarova

darina.lazarova@jaf-polska.pl
+48 516 121 663

Piotr Lisowski

piotr.lisowski@jaf-polska.pl
+48 505 239 180

Akcesoria tarasowe

Łukasz Walczak

lukasz.walczak@jaf-polska.pl
+48 795 157 914

Okleina

Przemysław Konstańczak

przemyslaw.konstanczak@jaf-polska.pl
+48 516 121 703

Maciej Pawluczuk

maciej.pawluczuk@jaf-polska.pl
+48 505 243 729